Show menu
hans-juergen-braeu wolfgang-malterer peter-schmitz diana-gross gabi-kremnitzer

Those who work alone are merely adding.
          Those who work with others are multiolying.

True to this motto, our staff members all pursue a common goal: to satisfy you, the customer!
Our experience in the machining of thermosets lays the foundation for working together successfully.

Let our strong team convince you!

 

Hans-Jürgen Bräu

Hans-Jürgen Bräu Project Management

  tel
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 22

  fax

  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 40

  mail
  hans.braeu@webutex.com


  

Peter Schmitz

Peter Schmitz Project Management

  tel
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 24

  fax
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 40

  mail
 
peter.schmitz@webutex.com


        Spanish, Espanol

Diana Groß

Diana Groß Sales Service

  tel  
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 25


  fax  
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 40


  mail  
  diana.gross@webutex.com


   

 

Katrin Schönberger

Katrin Schönberger Sales Service

   tel
   +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 29

   fax
   +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 40

   mail
   katrin.schoenberger@
   webutex.com


      

S. Gillitzer

Sarah Gillitzer Sales Service

  tel
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 27

  fax
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 40

  mail
  sarah.gillitzer@webutex.com


   

Jessica Knorr

Jessica Knorr Sales Service

  tel  
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 26


  fax  
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 40


  mail   
  jessica.knorr@webutex.com


  

Adrian Manz

Adrian Manz Sales Service

   tel
   +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 39


   fax
   +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 40


   mail
   adrian.manz@webutex.com


  

Gabi Kremnitzer

Gabi Kremnitzer Controlling / Purchasing

  tel
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 23

  fax
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 45

  mail
  gabi.kremnitzer@webutex.com


  

Petra Köppl

Petra Köppl Financial Accounting

  tel
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 28

  fax
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 45

  mail
  petra.koeppl@webutex.com


   

Lena Heidinger

Lena Heidinger Financial Accounting

  tel
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 36


  fax
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 45


  mail
  lena.heidinger@webutex.com


 

Monika Götz

Monika Götz Human Resources

  tel
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 21

  fax
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 45

  mail
  monika.goetz@webutex.com


   


Michael Wilfahrt

Michael Wilfahrt Works Manager

  tel
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 0

  fax

  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 40

  mail
  michael.wilfahrt@webutex.com


  

Matthias Buron

Matthias Buron Planning

  tel
  +49 (0) 94 61 / 914 70 31

  fax

  +49 (0) 94 61 / 914 70 40

  mail
 
matthias.buron@webutex.com


   

Armin Schlüter

Armin Schlüter Planning

  tel
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 35


  fax
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 40


  mail
  armin.schlueter@webutex.com


    

Fabienne Kraus

Fabienne Kraus Planning

  tel
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 32


  fax
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 40


  mail
  fabienne.kraus@webutex.com


    


Klaus Reger

Klaus Reger Programming

  tel
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 33

  fax
  +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 40

  mail
  klaus.reger@webutex.com


   

Thomas Drexler

Thomas Drexler Engineering

  tel
  +49 94 61 9 14 70 34

  fax
  +49 94 61 9 14 70 40

  mail
  thomas.drexler@webutex.com


 

back   

Stefan Fink

Stefan Fink Programming

   tel
   +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 64

   fax
   +49 (0) 9461 / 914 70 40

   mail
   stefan.fink@webutex.com


  

... competence in composites ISO 9001:2015